ATU Local 1575

Calendar - Past Events

Union Meeting
Date: Wed, Aug 15, 2018  
Location: San Rafael Community Center  

September Shake-Up Bidding
Date: Thu, Aug 16, 2018 to Tue, Aug 28, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

Page 1 Bidding Results
Date: Thu, Aug 16, 2018 to Wed, Aug 29, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

Page 2 Results
Date: Fri, Aug 17, 2018 to Wed, Aug 29, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

Page 3 results
Date: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 to Wed, Aug 29, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

Page 4 results
Date: Tue, Aug 21, 2018 to Wed, Aug 29, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

Union Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 to Thu, Sep 20, 2018  
Location: San Rafael Community Center  

GGBHTD Board Meeting
Date: Fri, Sep 28, 2018  
Location: Golden Gate Bridge  

Casual Vacation Declaration
Date: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 to Wed, Oct 31, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

GGT Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Fri, Oct 26, 2018  
Location: Golden Gate Bridge  

December Shake Bidding Starts on Thursday the 15th of November.
Date: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 to Thu, Nov 29, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

December Bidding begins 11/15/2018
Date: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 to Fri, Nov 30, 2018  
Location: San Rafael, CA  

Vacation Bidding for 2019
Date: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 to Thu, Dec 13, 2018  
Location: Santa Rosa, Novato, San Rafael  

View current events

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me